Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brittanybyrdn1@Gmail.Com about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp

Greatt

Oscarjarquin11 about 1 month ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

amazing! great taste!

Aislewyn about 1 month ago

Grilled Portabella Burger

Wonderful vegetarian option on the new menu. The grilled mushroom was delicious! The addition of the goat cheese and the spinach/tomato added to the flavor. Will definitely have it again!

Elaine about 1 month ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

The Ginger Soy Salmon was the most delicious salmon I've ever had!! The atmosphere is wonderful and the staff is the best!!

Dana 2 months ago

Catfish & Hushpuppies

The BEST catfish, the BEST tarter sauce and the BEST hushpuppies!!!!!

Pituherrera 2 months ago

Side Bunker Salad

Perfect little addition to any plate. It's a yummy healthy choice. A very refreshing and tasty salad. Highly recommend.

Worstcasescenario09 2 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad

Great food, and comfortable atmosphere. Fun staff, as well. There are always smiles and laughter.

Claudine 3 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

Wonderful afternoon on the patio with all the planes coming and going. Breezy, safe and relaxing environment. Food was excellent as well as our server!

Wingsnhalos 3 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

Exquisitely seasoned and cooked. Flavor blossoms on your pallet, is aromatic and makes you feel regal!

Leigh 3 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

100% Delicious!!!!

Gaddis 3 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

Amazing food and atmosphere! Possibly the best filet in Atlanta. Our family can't wait to return.

Lisa12515 3 months ago

Red Wine Demi-Glace

I had the pork in red wine demi-glaze and it was absolutely delicious and cooked perfectly. Started with the buffalo chicken dip which i thought the blue cheese might of been overpowering the buffalo but we still finish the entire dip. Dessert was the best finish to an amazing dinner. Chocolate molten cake and the apple pie slide glazed with caramel was amazing. Definitely will be going again. Had a great time, good food and drinks and the hospitality was incredible!

Irishprces 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Love the addition to the menu, such a great new app. It is now a go to when we lunch there.

Youngj25 4 months ago

Big Green Egg 1/2 Chicken

I attended a catered event at the 57th restaurant for AIAA Atlanta. All the food was great (chicken, vegetables, cheesecake). The restaurant is a really cool experience. Lots cool things to look at all in a fancy atmosphere.

Kerrie 4 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

This is the best beer cheese soup ever! I order it every time we dine in.

Chrfon 4 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

Ate every bite of my burger and fries! Delicious! Sat outside and enjoyed the patio!

Donna 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

I love 57 Fighter Club restaurant! We always go eat first with a big group and then go dancing! The planes are Landing, right there! So awesome! The dancing is gray there's a DJ and it is a lot of fun nice dance floor and really nice people! One of my favorite places to eat and go dance and have fun!

Shawnaisathug 4 months ago

Bunker Salad

My all time fav. Signature 57th treat. Mandarin oranges bring it together as diabetes runs in the family,so, healthy choices do matter. Thanks for always having my dish.

Kittie32001 5 months ago

Chefs Daily Preparation Of Chicken, Beef and Fish Entrees

Wonderful food, fresh and tasty. The atmosphere is fabulous as well.

Alexandriasmith115 5 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

The first time my husband and I came here, I was 8 months pregnant (HUGE), and it was the first time my husband had a birthday after we got married. :) He had had rough birthdays growing up, and wasn't expecting much from this one. NEW WIFE TO THE RESCUE! I knew he loved WWII history, and so when I found this place, it seemed like the best present! It was a FANTASTIC night. The atmosphere was so cool, it took us 25 minutes to get to the restaurant because he just wanted to take fun pictures of all the memorabilia on the drive in. We got an amazing table on the back patio, and we watched the sunset as the planes passed by. We ate amazing food (ALL I'LL SAY IS MY BABY LOVED THE SALMON!!). Everything was delicious. It was a night to remember. My husband said he had one of the best birthday's he's ever had, and we even came back the next year!!! And brought his brother! We were chatting tonight about what he wanted to do for his birthday this year, and low and behold- 57TH FIGHTER GROUP RESTAURANT! YOU ARE DOING SO MANY THINGS RIGHT. We can't wait to see you again!

Camilaperez424 about 1 month ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

Best steak ever! Views are amazing! My son wants to be a pilot when he grows up, his dad is in the airforce and he just loves planes and this was such a treat for him. Great to see such big smiles after all the negative that's going on in the world.

Gasperaliyah about 1 month ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

Excellent and juicy. Cooked to perfection! Will recommend to others!

Anador1979 about 1 month ago

All American Breakfast

The Brunch was absolutely delicious!! I enjoyed their freshly made omelette and fresh waffles, the cheese stand was delicious and fresh fruit display was also delicious, I most definitely will be back. Please go and enjoy this place it's a new favorite for me.

Dana about 2 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

This was the best burger I have had in a long time! Cooked perfectly. The bacon was so good! The fries were great, also. We had four appetizers as well as three other meals. Best experience we have had! Food was great. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was the best! We cannot wait to go back!!

Pituherrera 2 months ago

Reuben

I shared this plate with my husband and toddler (we like to share plates and try them all). We had it with the Bunker Salad which was also delicious and refreshing. Everyone loved it! The sandwich was delicious. This was our first time visiting the restaurant and we will definitely come back because we just moved into the neighborhood. Our toddler loves watching the planes take off and land! So does my husband. So it's definitely a unique experience and we're so happy we found this little gem.

Pituherrera 2 months ago

Crab Spinach and Artichoke Dip

Delicious! Just wish there was more of it because it's so good.

Jordanbrit3 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

I had the best Salad at the 57th Restaurant. It was delicious, met my standards and kept me completely satisfied! I can't wait to come back and try more!

Tnvolfan123 3 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

Very good food and a very unique place to dine!

Leatonia50 3 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

I am a prime rib connoisseur. It is very hard to find good prime rib, but, 57 has the best around. It is tender and juicy, and cooked to perfection. My mouth is watering thinking about it.

Genynetommroz 3 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

Excellent food, loved the restaurant, environment and staff. Will return for sure.

Scharmpc 3 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

I have been eating at the 57th since I was in high school, and I will be 57 on July 1st! My father use to take my family there for special occasions, like birthdays! I have had many a birthday there! I always get the filet and beer cheese soup! I cannot tell you how silky smooth the beer cheese soup is, and how tender and succulent the steaks are! And there is always enough in the side dishes to share. In all my years of dining there I have never had a bad meal. Now we just go for any reason. Brunch, to sit on the patio and watch the planes land and enjoy a perfect cocktail. The bartenders are also FABULOUS!! The wait staff always try to make a connection. I cannot recommend this restaurant enough!

Tnycz1 3 months ago

Pot Roast Sandwich

History, character, consistently great food, and a well established positive vibe are a few things to describe this wonderful restaurant. I still remember great times there when I was a young boy. Today, Father's Day, I got to bring my wonderful in-laws to celebrate for a great lunch outside watching the runway. It's been 5 hours post-lunch......they are still talking about how cool of a place 57th is. 6/5 stars

Tanya 3 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

The prime rib was exceptional! It was tender and tasty! You must order this!

Toshab68 4 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

My Family have been visiting Squadron 57 for over 15 years. Every Mother's Day and Easter, we would make our way there for Brunch. My Mother passed away a few years ago from Cancer and my boys fondly remember the visits, the wonderful staff, the delicious buffet and of course listening to the tower speak to the air plane pilots. Can't wait to bring the boys, who are now Fathers, there this weekend to celebrate their being Parents.

Jbrummond 4 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

Best beer cheese soup from here to Seattle. Yummy

Dcr 4 months ago

Fried Shrimp

No words can describe how delicious this Shrimp is prepared!!! And on top of that, you cannot find a better Tartar Sauce in this town or America possibly!!! I don't even like Tartar Sauce and come here specifically for it!!! I get this dish every time, whether I'm hungry or not. If you are a fried shrimp lover, you have to indulge in this recipe!!!!

Tiffany 4 months ago

57th French Fries

Mouth watering, meting with every bite. This place is to die for! The atmosphere, the serene view, and the history makes a great conversation for many new visitors and past.

Vimarie 4 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Boil

Upon arrival to the restaurant the decor and servers attention was impressive. John was our waiter and was absolutely charming! The food was well beyond expectations. A little hidden treasure in Atlanta. The view is spectacular with the airport field steps away. Very soothing and relaxing to have dinner or lunch as you see the planes take off. Definitely a treasure.

Trentphillips 5 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

We come here often. My goto food is the Prine Rib. I am never disappointed. Its the best prime rib I have ever had. The steak itself is marinted to the point you really don't need any condiments. The tatse is amazing the temdernes is like no other steak i have had. We have spent many evenings here. This is my favorite place in Georgia to eat. I wish i could recommend so much more. The staff is awesome, the clientele have always made us feel like family. I give them a 100 with a rating of 1-10. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Rustysteele23 5 months ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

I ate here for my birthday 2 years ago, and have since every birthday! Looking forward to coming back in just a week! The ambiance here is fantastic! The drink selection was very good, and the menu was as if it was chosen for me. I had the New York Strip steak, mashed potatoes, and steamed broccoli- all cooked to perfection! The steak is cooked on the Big Green Egg, and boy, can you tell! All food is seasoned by experts, and cooked with LOVE! If I wasn't a history buff, aeronautical geek, nature loving, WWII fan boy, the major foodie in me would without doubt rank this restaurant as a favorite in the Atlanta area! Huge Fan!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA