Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cbufkin 3 days ago

Shrimp Creole

Delicious!! Shrimp and sauce are perfectly spicy. A little New Orleans while you watch airplanes take off and land. The Bunker Salad is great too.

Joannatgomez 24 days ago

PC Trio

I love the pimento cheese and all of the food!!!! I had an event here last week and it was amazing, as usual. 57th is an Atlanta classic. A must go!

Visalady 25 days ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

Fantastic Always a great place to have a nice dinner and relax. Watching the plane take off and land... we were visited by new managers who wanted us to enjoy our experience. They are really going the extra mile in service... I have been going there for years but this last experience was the best ever!!!!! Our dinner partners were trilled to meet Mr. Epp... a nice touch!

Spiano3 26 days ago

Caesar Salad

Lunch was amazing! Came here for my birthday before a flight. Highly recommend and we will be back.

Mz.Rhodes20 30 days ago

Apple Wood Smoked Bacon

Brunch here is TO DIE FOR. I have been dining with 57th for about 20 years and they never disappoint. They are an Atlanta must have . I recommend all my friends to come here for brunch, wherever they live here or are visiting from out of town and not just for the food, but the ambiance as well. I'll probably eat here until I die, which is fine with me :) PS staff is always friendly and helpful. See you Sunday !

Kate87446 about 1 month ago

Beer Cheese Soup

Yummy! Couldn't get enough

Gduff72 about 1 month ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

I was in Atlanta visiting a friend. He said the 57th has the best food and we have to go there! I had the strip steak, I must say it was the best steak that I've had in a long time! I will definitely be back next month, when I'm in town again and every time I'm in Atlanta!

Audreygoldberg about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

Delicious juicy, done just right burger, for a picky eater. Side of slaw great accompaniment. Ambiance recreated WWII headquarters overlooking airplanes landing and taking off terrific atmosphere. Belated Father's Day for family of now retired private pilot, couldn't have been better. Will definitely return.

Samanthaypratt about 1 month ago

Carved Beef Roast

My family and I have been brunching here for over 10 year and have never been disappointed! They have a vast selection for their Sunday Brunch buffet. Though it's a buffet the food is fresh and flavorful. They have chef manned stations for omelets, waffles, banana foster and a meat carving station. The ambiance and staff both great as well.

Brookelindsey99 about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp

The fried shrimp was amazing. It was large enough to have as my meal. However, it would be a great appetizer. I also liked how It came with tartar sauce and cocktail sauce. All was very good. I'll definitely have it again.

Tmbalatico about 2 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

I've tried to replicate it with no luck. DELICIOUS!

Taramitchell8 2 months ago

Build Your Own Belgian Waffle

I absolutely love the ambiance, the service, and most importantly the food. Sunday brunch at the 57th is the best brunch in the city.

Benaremer 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Eggs Benedict is my favorite brunch and this place made it wonderfully. Would recommend to anyone!

Stephaniemclaughlin88 2 months ago

Pot Roast 'Samwich'

This sandwich is amazing!

Tabithalmckown 3 months ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

My husband brought me here on a date night. The steak was amazing. It was cooked to perfection! It was so tender and melted in your mouth. The atmosphere and staff was amazing too!

Mcw8186 3 months ago

Bunker Salad

Delicious salad with chicken!

Fred.W60 11 days ago

Pot Roast 'Samwich'

Excellent!

Debbienolan54 24 days ago

Salmon Soufflé*

It was a wonderful dining experience. The food was so delicious. Much more tasty than I ever expected. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary. What a wonderful experience. Deion was our waiter, I felt like he shared in our joy! Later my husband and I went to the bar for after dinner drinks and dancing. The bartender was so friendly and made our night special. Thanks to all the staff for making our anniversary a special occasion!

Cothreng 25 days ago

Shrimp Creole

Awesome atmosphere all age groups. We had a blast on the Dance Floor. Our waitress was very friendly took care of us. It's been a long time since I've been here and it's still the same still an awesome place to eat and to have good time. Coming back this Saturday 8- 3 to celebrate my wife's birthday and see some old high school friends haven't seen in 30 years can't wait!

Johnsalvino 28 days ago

Ceviche

The ceviche at the Sunday Bruch today was wonderfully fresh and tasty. It was a great way to start the meal. Thanks 57th

Cynthiavaldez1214 about 1 month ago

12 OZ Flap Steak*

Amazing juices steak 😋

Lynn about 1 month ago

Beer Cheese Soup

So so yummy even on a HOT night!!!

Janicemarie57 about 1 month ago

Black & Bleu Salad

Love this place! The Black & Bleu is my favorite salad. The filet is so tender and so tasty. Salad is enough for two meals and the price is just right. I love to sit near the dance floor and listen to the music and watch the dancing. A wonderful place to see memorabilia of days gone by, and helps to remember those who sacrificed all for our freedom.

Laurenfcaldwell about 1 month ago

Grilled Vegetable Stack

We had such a wonderful time today! The food was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere was so much fun. We brought our 2 year old with us and she had a blast watching the planes land and take off. The service was top notch as well. We'll definitely be returning and I would highly recommend visiting!

Lrg about 2 months ago

Salmon Soufflé*

This was our first time dining at the 57th, and we can't wait to go back! The salmon souffle was so tasty, as was the Caesar salad. All our meals were perfectly prepared.

Mugosteve about 2 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

The salmon was very delicious and tasty. Cooked just perfect and with the right amount of seasoning. Loved it

Natera.Ruth 2 months ago

Salmon Soufflé*

This is best salmon soufflé I have ever eaten. It was fluffy and delicious. I love the atmosphere and the people who go.

Osanjher 2 months ago

Stuffed Trout

This dish was melt in your mouth delicious. We'll be returning to have it a second time, it's that good!

Natalielotz 2 months ago

Salmon Soufflé*

Growing up by the ocean, I typically don't eat seafood in an area that's landlocked but I decided to give the Salmon Souffle a try and it was DELICIOUS!! It was cooked to perfection and has the perfect crisp to it. I have raved about it to friends and family that have gone to 57th since I told them about it and they all agree that it's one of the best, if not the best Salmon Souffle they've ever had. It is a MUST when dining here, especially on a warm summer night watching the planes go in and out from the patio.

Carsonmiller23 2 months ago

Catfish & Hushpuppies

This is Atlanta's hidden gem. The food is always great, the staff are friendly, and the atmosphere is fun. If you are in the area for lunch, the catfish is the way to go. The batter they use is delicious with a slight kick. When you go, check out the fire place in the bar area with all the names of veterans that have come through. It is a heartwarming experience. I, along with my brother and father have both signed the hearth. Thank you 57th for providing my family with a home away from home to celebrate special occasions or enjoy beers on the patio and watch the planes come and go. Looking forward to our next visit!

Nastin98 3 months ago

Apple Wood Smoked Bacon

I have never been for dinner. If the dinner is as good as Brunch you are in for a treat. This is Atlanta's best kept secret. Awesome staff and love that they accept reservations especially on the major holidays like Mother's Day, Father's Day , and Easter. My husband and I go at least once a month.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA