Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jt 2 days ago

12 OZ Teres Major*

wow

Boworion 7 days ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

it was wonderfully cooked and tasty

Amberjoy3 12 days ago

Beer Cheese Soup

LOVE the beer cheese soup! Hearty and filling. It's the absolute best thing ever on a cold day!

Sharibrown78 13 days ago

Prime Rib*

Very good meal. My niece and her husband are coming to Atlanta from Arizona for the holidays and we are taking them to this restaurant. He is big into Aviation and loves planes and flying. I think between the atmosphere and the great food, this will hands down be a fabulous experience for them.

Aislewyn 15 days ago

All American Cheeseburger & Fries

I rarely eat red meat, but when I have a craving I order the 57th All American Burger. Tender, juicy and grilled just how I like it. And fries! Did I mention the fries?!

Sandra 17 days ago

12 OZ Teres Major*

I posted this review to our FACEBOOK review page, Snellville Area Restaurant Review Page since your Restaurant was suggested by a member of this group: For Thanksgiving dinner, we selected the 57th Fighter Squadron, about 45 minutes from home. It was awesome. The place is unique, cozy and loaded with ambience. We were seated by the window and had a great view of the takeoffs and landings. Our server, Quincy, was a total pro and made our dinner fun and special. He was so knowledgeable about wine and beer choices and our pairings were perfect. Everything was delicious and in addition to the usual turkey fare, included a prime rib carving station, antipasto station, cheese station, a soup and salad bar with tons of selections and a lucious dessert bar. Everything was tasty and well prepared. We will definitely be back soon to check out the regular menu. Thanks so much, SARR Friends for a wonderful recommendation.

Paulhiggvette 23 days ago

Chicken & Andouille Sandwich

Outstanding! First time there and was very impressed with the ambiance first of all. Then the view of PDK was amazing. And the food, it was delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant and will be going back as soon as possible.

Jojostein50 30 days ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

Excellent food and customer service. It's a great place to take friends for Brunch !!!!!

Jen about 1 month ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

My husband always gets your ribeye not sure what your prep is but we absolutely love it every time we come.It's not just the food you prepared that is awesome it's the service we always get and the ambience of your restaurant that always blows our mind. We haven't been able to come recently as much as we used to do to the fact that my father has been sick with cancer and this is also his favorite Restaurant we're planning his celebration dinner at your location Which is very exciting we found out he's in remission. Can't wait to see you guys again.

Kcampparks about 1 month ago

Beer Cheese Soup

I have eaten at 57th Fighter Group since I first went to my college Military Ball in the 90's. It is one of my favorite restaurants! I've had many of their dishes. All are amazing! Even though their dinner entrees are beyond compare it is the beer cheese soup that I like the best! I will forever have great memories at this restaurant and enjoy the visit every time. The historical decor and view of the Peachtree Dekalb Airport is unlike any other restaurant I've visited. In my opinion this is the best restaurant in Georgia!

Tammimercereau about 1 month ago

Reuben

The sandwich was really good, I had it with fries. The waitress was very friendly and attentive. I would come back, if in the Atlanta area again.

Rudypearce about 1 month ago

Home Fries With Peppers & Onions

Absolutely delicious!! I fell in love with the restaurant and the food was amazing, especially the home fries and onions. My new favorite restaurant!

Yamina about 1 month ago

12 OZ Teres Major*

Love it!

Extraone50 about 1 month ago

Made To Order Omelettes

We had taken our parents here for brunch for their 60th anniversary. The food was great! I loved being able to create my own omelet. It was delicious, but then again, so was everything else. Enjoyed it all. Everyone was happy with the food and service. I really liked the salmon appetizers...my favorite! We would definitely do it again.

Cziskabayasblanco about 1 month ago

12 OZ Teres Major*

The BEST !!!

Jasmine about 2 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

Name another place that hasn't a BEER CHEESE SOUP! I highly recommend it and it's won't disappoint you! It's creamy, with notes that's are smoky, and earthy. Pair it with a nice burger .org with a steak and it's to die for!!!

Tollyn about 2 months ago

PC Trio

This is amazing! We've been going to 57th since 1979. The menu has evolved over the decades but you can count on the food always being delicious, the service wonderful, the atmosphere....like no other! #firstdate! #longago! #andstillourfav!

Salsanini about 2 months ago

Bunker Salad

I had the bunker salad with chicken and I was in heaven. What really makes this salad is the poppy seed vinaigrette! It is absolutely delicious! Going back for more.

Karennunnelly 2 months ago

Prime Rib*

Oh my!! The prime rib is always perfectly delicious.

Sangell7640 4 days ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

We were visiting family in Atlanta and they recommended the 57th. The steak that I had was cooked perfectly. Everyone else enjoyed their food and sadly had no room for dessert!

Kjborek97 9 days ago

Shrimp Creole

This dish was DELICIOUS! I had it with asparagus on the side, and it was a lovely meal. It is only slightly spicy to me, but the rice pared well to soften the flavor. The shrimp tasted great, and I very much enjoyed my meal. Moreover, the waitress we had for the evening was great and served us so well. Thank you!

Glewisrn 13 days ago

Salmon Soufflé*

We often take out of town company to dinner here, specifically to try the Salmon Soufflé. Everyone so far has loved it as much as we do, and ask to go back on return visits. You owe it to yourself as a holiday treat to spend a relaxing night at dinner enjoying the Salmon Soufflé!!!!

Jondmoor 14 days ago

All American Cheeseburger & Fries

Fantastic service and food. The atmosphere inside and the outside views are unbeatable. Thanks!

Atlpwpsocial 15 days ago

All American Cheeseburger & Fries

The burger patty was done to perfection the bread was fresh and the fries were delicious

Cissyj 21 days ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

My 11 year old son said he was in the mood for a good steak and I did a quick search for kid friendly places with great steak. I hadn't been here in years. He was so excited to see that the steaks were cooked on a BGE just like at home. We also had the teres major. Both were cooked to medium rare perfection. The asparagus had just the right crunch and the salad was delicious. To top it off, we went dancing after dinner! What a perfect night out with the family!

Aarstuff 27 days ago

All American Cheeseburger & Fries

Best burger and fries around!!!

Andreiaharris about 1 month ago

57th French Fries

Excellent!! Very crispy!

Sandysmith about 1 month ago

Honey Lacquered Duck

I have always gotten the duck with mashed potatoes and beer cheese soup. Best meal ever, and the decor and location make for such a wonderful dining experience.

Deborahleighdyer about 1 month ago

Salmon Soufflé*

A unique dining experience— The decor recreates a bunker with military memorabilia and photos coupled with cozy corners and fireplaces. The 57th is so close to the Dekalb airport it's nearly placed on the runway itself. The entertainment is provided by the many varied aircraft departing and landing outside the restaurant's ample windows. We've dined here a couple of times and the food at the 57th is superb! My favorite ( and it's a tough choice) is the Salmon Soufflé. It's delectably rich and satisfying! Perfect spot for a date night!

Kayrthompson about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sausage

The food is fantastic and the atmosphere is very inviting! My father served in the Army for 23 years and I remember going to the Officer's Club for brunch after church on Sundays. They served the best food! The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant brings back those fond memories. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Rkhurst62 about 1 month ago

Black & Bleu Salad

I was delicious! I loved the atmosphere. Com8ng back this morning for brunch.

Markingram172 about 1 month ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

Was very good, It was tender and had a great taste . I also love the beer cheese soup. Its a must

Hannahvandyke96 about 1 month ago

Honey Lacquered Duck

Boy is it hard to choose between the duck and the salmon souffle! However, the duck and fries are probably my go to. The duck is so perfectly cooked, covered in a delicious honey lacquer that makes me want to lick my plate! Not to mention the fries that are perfectly crispy and salted. I have told countless amount of people to come here just to try the duck!

Faithhannah7093 about 1 month ago

Made To Order Omelettes

Delicious and much more than I could it. I had to share. Ambeance is very nostalgic. Food to satisfy every palat. Even for me that's pescatarian.

Pamela about 2 months ago

Crab Artichoke Spinach Dip

One of the most amazing things I have ever tasted!

Vron about 2 months ago

Salmon Soufflé*

I've had this dish maybe 10 times and it never disappoints. The glaze they use is amazing and it's always cooked perfectly which with salmon is usually hit or miss. I love the atmosphere, the staff and this dish!

Apotuti 2 months ago

Stuffed Trout

First time at this restaurant for a dinner party celebrating a good friend's birthday and I tried the trout stuffed with couscous and shrimp and it was superb!! Their fried shrimp appetizer was delish and portions are very reasonable. After the meal, of course, who cannot enjoy themselves with some music and dancing to complete the evening! Heading back for sure.

Beasl734 2 months ago

Reuben

I had the Reuben with a side of collard greens. Absolutely the best collard greens I've ever had!! The Reuben was also a 5 star sandwich. This was my first time visiting Restaurant 57th, I sure hope to come back next time I'm in ATL!! My grandfather served in the Army in the Korean War, he was a true American Hero, served and wounded for our country, I thought about him while eating there Saturday, I do believe he would have enjoyed it as much as I did. Thank you!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA