Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Beasl734 2 days ago

Reuben

I had the Reuben with a side of collard greens. Absolutely the best collard greens I've ever had!! The Reuben was also a 5 star sandwich. This was my first time visiting Restaurant 57th, I sure hope to come back next time I'm in ATL!! My grandfather served in the Army in the Korean War, he was a true American Hero, served and wounded for our country, I thought about him while eating there Saturday, I do believe he would have enjoyed it as much as I did. Thank you!

Wanda 10 days ago

Build Your Own Belgian Waffle

My review is on the whole Sunday Brunch. The Entire menu was awesome, from the Belgian build your own to the eggs. I attended the Brunch 2 years ago for my birthday celebration and my party of 12 plus enjoyed everything we are planning on returning soon

Lindalee4 16 days ago

Bunker Salad

I surprised my husband on his 70th birthday with a biplane ride. Pre-flight we had cocktails at the patio bar along with some of the most delicious fried shrimp I have ever eaten. After the flight, we both had Bunker Salads with the chicken breast. It was absolutely delightful! The chicken was perfectly seasoned and the dressing had just the right sweetness to bring out the flavors of the oranges and pecans in the salad. Salute to the whole operation at 57th Squadron! Through in a DJ and a dance floor, what a wonderful experience!

Elnan52 18 days ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

The steak was done well and seasoned to excellence. I enjoyed every last nite.

Sharonda 22 days ago

Bunker Salad

It is by far my favorite salad. I add a delish filet of Salmon and I am a happy camper. The greens are fresh and the zesty salad dressing is the icing on the cake. Try it, you'll be hooked.

Lydias281 about 1 month ago

Crab Artichoke Spinach Dip

Food was DELICIOUS! Great atmosphere and friendly staff!

Daneisha202 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Belgian Waffle

Waffles are my favorite breakfast item and I couldn't help but indulge in this dish. The topping options are endless and the waffle is soooo light and fluffy. This is my father in law's favorite restaurant so I was initially introduced through him, but now it's my favorite brunch spot! I don't think anyone else in the city offers a better brunch selection.

Kjgraves2015 about 1 month ago

Made To Order Bananas Foster

Winner! A must try.

Lll671967 about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

I had a bacon cheeseburger for dinner without the bun because I have to eat gluten free. The staff was in knowledgeable about gluten and the burger was delicious! It would be awesome if you'd add more gf items to the menu. Thanks!!

Gitnitdun about 2 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

GET READY FOR SOMETHING GOOD! This is sooo wonderful! The steak, the mushrooms, the soup, salad, all sooo good. I absolutely adore the 57th Fighter Group. The food and the atmosphere are all outstanding, you don't just have dinner, you have an experience. I have been coming for many years and I can tell you, this is a very special place. Give yourself a treat and go!!!!

Tqblair about 2 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

Great birthday dinner with the family. From the 18 month old to the 65 year old, we watched the planes and enjoyed the patio. We shared a yummy dinner and had fun dancing, too!

Instalily3 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Andouille Sandwich

Our group meets here once a month, and we love each experience at the 57th. The food and drink is as tasty as can be. The waitresses are sweet and accommodating, especially since we have a guest who uses a wheelchair. A highly recommended restaurant with the best tasting chicken sandwich in the area.

Rockinroom3 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib*

I was there for an event tonight and witnessed the beautiful food and very attentive wait staff and then ended up taking home 2 prime rib dinners with mushrooms, onions, and collards. Perfection!!!!! I'll be bringing the family back!!!

Washington599 2 months ago

Shrimp Creole

This dish was so delicious and I also had the bunker salad which I get a lot for lunch. I just love this restaurant.

Fred 2 months ago

Pot Roast 'Samwich'

Excellent!

Debbienolan54 3 months ago

Salmon Soufflé*

It was a wonderful dining experience. The food was so delicious. Much more tasty than I ever expected. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary. What a wonderful experience. Deion was our waiter, I felt like he shared in our joy! Later my husband and I went to the bar for after dinner drinks and dancing. The bartender was so friendly and made our night special. Thanks to all the staff for making our anniversary a special occasion!

Cothreng 3 months ago

Shrimp Creole

Awesome atmosphere all age groups. We had a blast on the Dance Floor. Our waitress was very friendly took care of us. It's been a long time since I've been here and it's still the same still an awesome place to eat and to have good time. Coming back this Saturday 8- 3 to celebrate my wife's birthday and see some old high school friends haven't seen in 30 years can't wait!

Johnsalvino 3 months ago

Ceviche

The ceviche at the Sunday Bruch today was wonderfully fresh and tasty. It was a great way to start the meal. Thanks 57th

Cynthiavaldez1214 3 months ago

12 OZ Flap Steak*

Amazing juices steak 😋

Nalisha05 8 days ago

Salmon Soufflé*

Omg I love this place. The food is amazing and the staff including the ambiance I am bringing my girls there soon.

Esgardoarroyo 12 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

The food was amazing. The burger was cooked to my liking and tasted spectacular. We were greeted and seated right away. The customer service was world class. Would definitely recommend and will be returning. Thank you!

Laurillal 16 days ago

Crab Artichoke Spinach Dip

The most delicious dip I have ever had!!

Tefrydrych 20 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

We visited the 57th Fighter Group restaurant for the first time for my Mom's birthday last week. The atmosphere is lovely and the food was delicious! I had the burger. It was seasoned and cooked perfectly. We will be going back here again soon! Thank you for a great experience!

Hillary 29 days ago

Beer Cheese Soup

Oh my goodness the beer cheese soup here is to die for. I don't think there's another restaurant in Atlanta that serves this delectable dish. I've even tried to make it at home but it just doesn't compare. Neither the beer nor the cheese overwhelms the other so you get a nice blend of the two together. The cheese is lightly seasoned and the consistency of the soup is not thick like you'd think cheese in a soup would be. Top it with some toasted and buttered rolls and you've got a meal.

Lcm321 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Creole

This was the best entree on the menu! Perfectly seasoned And presented in a deliciously tantalizing manor..

Zeeviera about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sausage

First time and I loved it! It was a beautiful day to sit out in the patio. My grandson was amazed with all the planes flying in and out. Definitely a great family restaurant. Brunch selection couldn't be any better. My favorite was their smoked salmon frittata...YES Salmon frittata! Can't wait to go back and see what else they have. Our server was a charm. Did I mentioned the $1.00 mimosas? A must go. So put it on your bucket list 😉

Abulcher about 1 month ago

Domestic and Imported Cheese

Dined at this restaurant several times and always have great food and very reasonable prices

Dinu about 2 months ago

12 OZ New York Strip*

I truly couldn't speak more highly of this tucked away Restaurant in Atlanta. Its something beyond the experience of being in a world war 2 history enriched atmosphere sitting alongside the PDK Airport. It is the family you become apart of as soon as you walk in, with the welcoming you receive to the service that leaves you impressed. The food, I saved for last. Had I known much earlier what exceptional steak the 57th served, I would surely have spent less time in many other high end steakhouses and more time here. Ask for the New York strip on a bed of asparagus with the homemade mushroom port demi glace on the side. You'll be contacting me to thank me with a possible glass of wine. Go around an early evening between 7 to 8, try to maybe even get a table outside. the golden hour with the planes taking off just outside is magnificent. It'll be a beautiful evening for you and a special someone or even the whole family. I promise you this.

Gitnitdun about 2 months ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

OH MY GOODNESS! This is sooo good! I adore the 57th Fighter Group. The food and the atmosphere are all so pleasant. I have been a patron for 20+ years and I cannot tell you how dear this place is. I think most folks can find something here to enjoy. If you haven't visited, you really need to do so. You'll be glad you did.

Jbfiame about 2 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

I love this place. Great time here for my daughters 40th BD. I highly recommend 57th Restaurant. Everything is good.😉

Cbufkin about 2 months ago

Shrimp Creole

Delicious!! Shrimp and sauce are perfectly spicy. A little New Orleans while you watch airplanes take off and land. The Bunker Salad is great too.

Doughertys44 2 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

The filet mignon was cooked to perfection and each piece was tender, went down smoothly. Very romantic atmosphere with a great view of the moonrise.

Chelliah 2 months ago

Rosemary Garlic Chicken Tenders

Wow!!! These chicken tenders are really something to write home about. And they come with the most delicious curry honey mustard. The combination keeps me and my husband coming back whenever one of us gets a hankering for some chicken tenders. We came for the airplane watching, but stayed for the chicken and DANCING!! See you on the dance floor!

Joannatgomez 3 months ago

PC Trio

I love the pimento cheese and all of the food!!!! I had an event here last week and it was amazing, as usual. 57th is an Atlanta classic. A must go!

Visalady 3 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

Fantastic Always a great place to have a nice dinner and relax. Watching the plane take off and land... we were visited by new managers who wanted us to enjoy our experience. They are really going the extra mile in service... I have been going there for years but this last experience was the best ever!!!!! Our dinner partners were trilled to meet Mr. Epp... a nice touch!

Spiano3 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

Lunch was amazing! Came here for my birthday before a flight. Highly recommend and we will be back.

Mz 3 months ago

Apple Wood Smoked Bacon

Brunch here is TO DIE FOR. I have been dining with 57th for about 20 years and they never disappoint. They are an Atlanta must have . I recommend all my friends to come here for brunch, wherever they live here or are visiting from out of town and not just for the food, but the ambiance as well. I'll probably eat here until I die, which is fine with me :) PS staff is always friendly and helpful. See you Sunday !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA