Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vimarie about 2 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Boil

Upon arrival to the restaurant the decor and servers attention was impressive. John was our waiter and was absolutely charming! The food was well beyond expectations. A little hidden treasure in Atlanta. The view is spectacular with the airport field steps away. Very soothing and relaxing to have dinner or lunch as you see the planes take off. Definitely a treasure.

Alexandriasmith115 about 2 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

The first time my husband and I came here, I was 8 months pregnant (HUGE), and it was the first time my husband had a birthday after we got married. :) He had had rough birthdays growing up, and wasn't expecting much from this one. NEW WIFE TO THE RESCUE! I knew he loved WWII history, and so when I found this place, it seemed like the best present! It was a FANTASTIC night. The atmosphere was so cool, it took us 25 minutes to get to the restaurant because he just wanted to take fun pictures of all the memorabilia on the drive in. We got an amazing table on the back patio, and we watched the sunset as the planes passed by. We ate amazing food (ALL I'LL SAY IS MY BABY LOVED THE SALMON!!). Everything was delicious. It was a night to remember. My husband said he had one of the best birthday's he's ever had, and we even came back the next year!!! And brought his brother! We were chatting tonight about what he wanted to do for his birthday this year, and low and behold- 57TH FIGHTER GROUP RESTAURANT! YOU ARE DOING SO MANY THINGS RIGHT. We can't wait to see you again!

Deworders 2 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad

Thank you for being open and the atmosphere. We always enjoy visiting inside and out on the patio. Thoroughly enjoyed watching the Blue Angels & Thunderbirds flying by on this picture perfect day today. As well as the standard watching planes land and take off.

Dlfnrdr 2 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad

I LOVE THIS PLACE. The food is great, the drinks done right, the dance floor is big enough to actually dance and if you need a break from the great music (spanning several decades, even a little salsa), you can sit outside in their lovely garden area (with firepits) and watch the planes land. The war memorabilia and bunker like motif helps remind us what our men and women in uniform have sacrificed for this great country! 57th Squadron is the one place I have missed the most since the pandemic!!!!

Accorley 4 months ago

All American Cheeseburger & Fries

Writing this on behalf of my 2-year-old son, who always gets the cheeseburger and fries at 57th Fighter. Anyone with kids, especially this young, can relate to the challenge of finding meals they will eat. My son not only asks for the cheeseburger, but he takes the entire thing down every time with no fuss. Combine that with sitting outside so he can watch the planes, and it's his perfect dining experience. (not to mention, it makes dining out enjoyable for mom and dad as well.). So, thanks.

Lpage 4 months ago

Apple Wood Smoked Bacon

The Apple Wood Smoked Bacon is always crisp and good.

Paula 4 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

BEST burger that I have had in a very long time! Awesome beer cheese soup too .... YUM!

Christinaroughton 4 months ago

Crab Spinach and Artichoke Dip

YUM YUM YUM! My boyfriend and I love coming here for the foods, drinks and overall vibe.The crab artichoke dip is our favorite! He is a picky eater and this is one of his favorites.

Robert 4 months ago

Catfish & Hushpuppies

We absolutely LOVE 57th Fighter Group! We come here at least twice a week - sometimes more! The Beer Cheese Soup is out of this world and the best we have ever had out of several restaurants all across the country!!!! Additionally, the Brunch is the best brunch in Atlanta hands down!!! When we come for lunch, we love to get the Hamburger and Fries as well as the Catfish and Hush Puppies!!! We have loved 57th Fighter Group since we moved to Atlanta and we go there on every birthday, anniversary, work Holiday party, special event, etc. No other restaurant anywhere in the world has every entree that tastes like a 5 star entree like 57th Fighter Group is. If it weren't for this restaurant, we would never eat!!! Finally, they have a huge dance floor and we go there every night when they are playing music!!!! This establishment has a great aura and my wife and I love going here every chance we get!!! Thanks 57th for giving us some great memories over the years!!!

Kane64 5 months ago

Spinach Salad

I had the Spinach Salad with Grilled Salmon, and loved it. The red onion and goat cheese give it that nice "bite" and the cranberries give it that sweet tart. Almonds give it that crunch and the Salmon was cooked perfectly with a nice sear. The balsamic was not too heavy, and a nice compliment to keep the dish light. I would order this again and again.

Linda 5 months ago

8 OZ Filet Mignon*

Absolutely love this dish. The beef is delicious and was cooked as requested.

Thomibreedlove 5 months ago

Build Your Own Belgian Waffle

Brunch was awesome, the sides to go with the waffles were great

Hamiltonsue21 5 months ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

Perfectly cooked steak made exactly as I ordered it. Service was outstanding and I am looking forward to returning with 5 friends on March 1st!

Asc1209 5 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

We have been coming here for years to celebrate birthdays and anniversaries. The atmosphere and food are always the best. Our favorite is the teres major with the bunker salad. The desserts are amazing too! The service is outstanding and makes for a great evening.

Ashleymherrington 5 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

We came here for brunch for our anniversary. The scenery is beautiful! The brunch was absolutely amazing. The beer cheese soup was wonderful & the banana fosters was the perfect brunch item. This was by far the best brunch experience I have ever had & we will definitely be back.

David 5 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

Beer cheese soup is unbelievable always take home bowls to go never gets old

Ccsmithphp 5 months ago

Stuffed Trout

Love, love, love the stuffed trout at 57th Fighter. For almost a decade, my husband and I have enjoyed many meals at this restaurant, and the trout has been a go to for me. The presentation is spot on, the flavors blend so effortlessly together, and the portions are perfect. I'm grateful that this gem is still thriving!

Samlan26 5 months ago

Chefs Daily Preparation Of Chicken, Beef and Fish Entrees

WOW this restaurant is amazing! We went for Sunday Brunch and there was so much food that was all delicious. I especially loved the variety of meats and seafood options in addition to all the breakfast foods. Great for both meat eaters and vegetarians!

Shoeladee64 5 months ago

Honey Lacquered Duck

57th Fighter one of my favorite restaurants and honestly, the Honey Lacquered Duck on their dinner menu is simply sublime. The duck is always so tender and cooked perfectly and the sauce is delicious and not "overly sweet". I order this dish every time we eat here and simply love it! Also, the portion is well-sized and more than enough to satisfy.

Mysoulsistah 5 months ago

Pot Roast 'Samwich'

Enjoyed the pot roast samwich. It reminds me of leftover pot roast sandwich from high school. It's only missing a side of cole slaw and an egg knot roll. Good job!!!!

Trentphillips about 2 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

We come here often. My goto food is the Prine Rib. I am never disappointed. Its the best prime rib I have ever had. The steak itself is marinted to the point you really don't need any condiments. The tatse is amazing the temdernes is like no other steak i have had. We have spent many evenings here. This is my favorite place in Georgia to eat. I wish i could recommend so much more. The staff is awesome, the clientele have always made us feel like family. I give them a 100 with a rating of 1-10. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Bevannscwartz 2 months ago

Ginger Soy Salmon*

Excellent salmon! I love it with grilled asparagus. One of my favorite dishes. It is always perfect and low carb.

Dianita 2 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

I have always enjoyed eating at 57 since I was little, it was a great go to place when my family and I wanted to celebrate a special occasion or have a birthday party for any and all ages. I am still a kid at heart, a simple yet classic American go to meal at games or parties is something I love. The All American Bacon Cheeseburger is what got me so hooked on the restaurant that kept me coming back to try more and more delicious appetizers and meals they have. Burgers and fries are a simple food but the restaurant makes it taste like a million bucks. The presentation of all meals on the menu and service they have to offer is AMAZING! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THE BURGERS AND ALL DISHES FROM THIS AMAZINGLY GREAT RESTAURANT!! :)

Sheavonlee 3 months ago

Bunker Salad

I adore this dish. Im a new vegetarian and a previous "resident " of the WW11 bunker. Thank you all for your efforts.

Rodgers 4 months ago

Made To Order Omelettes

Ahhh! Bliss! The brunch is incredible and the omelets made to order are so delicious! Everything you ever wanted in an omelet, and more!!

Aislewyn 4 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

The 57th Hamburger is delicious! I don't eat a lot of red meat, but when I have a craving I head over the the 57th and order it medium with blue cheese (slightly toasted). YUM

Tiptop1009 4 months ago

Shrimp Creole

Just the right amount of spice. A gracious number of shrimp! My first visit, and we'll be back!

Garmankeith 4 months ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

Meal and atmosphere were great. Very good friendly service from every server we encountered. Will definitely be back.

Fatima 4 months ago

Cheddar Grits

Really loved this place!

Lpynckels 5 months ago

12 OZ Prime Rib*

This was one of the best prime ribs that we have ever had. It was a the end of the evening when usually you get the worst parts of the prime rib but not ours. We still talk about how wonderful it was.

Linda 5 months ago

Stuffed Trout

If you want a light, filling dinner, this is it! The trout was excellent and the stuffing was delicious. The ceaser salad was just right. I will order again!

Kim 5 months ago

All American Bacon Cheeseburger*

My husband and I had the most enjoyable, impromptu date night at the 57th Lounge. Amazing food and dancing. But, the best part was sitting at the bar and meeting Pam and Ashley the bartenders. Wow! Great service and passion. We can't thank them enough! We will be back.

Crmos02 5 months ago

Big Green Egg 1/2 Chicken

OMG....killed it....What do they do with that chicken?. Scrumptious and tender and soooo much. I took some home because I didn't want it to end. Made a green salad the next day and added my leftover BGE chicken... What a delight..My recommendation hands down.mmmmmm

Addrian 5 months ago

Beer Cheese Soup

The first sip of The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant's beer cheese soup is like taking a step back in time and place to the Old World. It's as good as any I have had in my European travels. It's so good, in fact, that it's worth a drive just for the soup alone. The atmosphere doesn't hurt either. It's like taking a mini-vacation in a time machine without ever leaving Atlanta. The most unique restaurant in Atlanta hands down.

Texasgold700 5 months ago

Made To Order Omelettes

57th Fighter Group's made to order omelettes are AMAZING! ! Tons of great add-ins and the service is excellent! Beautiful setting... my favorite restaurant in Atlanta!

Paherbert1947 5 months ago

12 OZ Rib-Eye*

Love it, it's what I always get. It's my favorite.

Martinsway11 5 months ago

Big Green Egg 1/2 Chicken

This chicken is damn good. I've had most of their dishes, but I usually stick to white meat because it's healthier. It's a thick cut but still really juicy and seasoned well.

Jsmithg 5 months ago

Bunker Salad

The food was exquisite. I had a salad and added grilled salmon with it. Our group was able to dine outside and sit up close to the runway. We enjoyed the setting for its comfort. It had great atmosphere to quickly remove the cares of the day as if they were on the wings of the planes taking off. Those who took our orders and brought food and drinks were all thoughtful of our needs and couteous. We were not at the restaurant on a dance night or packed evening so were could easily carry on conversation. We were able to order from the lunch menu as well as from the dinner menu. Everyone seemed happy with their food choices. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Daisyerod 5 months ago

Daily Flatbread

Spicy cheeses and oh so good! Love the old WWII pictures and memorabilia. Will most definitely come back, waitress Tameka really nice and attentive. Great overall. Thanks all.

Tiffany 5 months ago

Crab Spinach and Artichoke Dip

Simply heavenly! This dish will make your taste buds sing! This is far from your spinach artichoke dip from your local supermarket. This is a 5 star meal in dip form.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA